Harmony House Silekshan

(Zap Pow)

1978 - Zap Pow -LP-, #ZPLP 0002
1978 - Mango -LP-, #MLPS 9547
  1. Roots Man Reggae
  2. Excuse Me (feat Beres Hammond)
  3. Last War (feat Beres Hammond)
  4. Some Sweet Day (feat Beres Hammond)
  5. Let's Fall In Love (feat Beres Hammond)
  6. World
Sleeve notes:
Produced by Zap-Pow.
Recorded at Dynamic Sound Studio and Treasure Isle Studio.
Overdubbing at Dynamic Sound and Harry J.
Recording Engineer: Jerome Francique.
Overdubbing Engineer: Jerome Francique and Geoff Chung.
Mixed at Compass Point Studio.
Mixing Engineer: Jack Nuber.

David Madden: Trumpet, Backing vocals
Dwight Pickney: Guitar, Backing vocals
Glen DaCosta: Tenor Sax, Flute
Cornel Marshall: Drums, Percussion, Background vocals
Beres Hammond: Lead Vocals, Background vocals
Mike Williams: Bass, Vocals, Background vocals
Charles Farquharson: Organ
Robert Lyn: Fender Rhodes, Clavenet
'Tarzan' Nelson: Acoustic Piano
Steven Stewart: Fender Rhodes (Let's Fall In Love)
Tony Johnson: Acoustic Piano (World)
Noel 'Skully' Simms: Percussion
Uzziah 'Sticky' Thompson: Percussion
Wigmore Francis: Guitar