Harmony House Silekshan

Morgan Heritage And Friends MORGAN HERITAGE FAMILY

(Various Artists)

2002 - Heartbeat -CD-, #HBECD 20637
  1. Help The Needy (Beres Hammond and Morgan Heritage)
  2. Humble (Toots And The Maytals)
  3. Land Of Peace (Luckie D)
  4. Jah Lift Me Over (Richie Spice)
  5. Love All Woman (LMS)
  6. I Make a Vow (Admiral Tibbet)
  7. Baby Can We Meet (Junior Kelly)
  8. I Wanna Know (Singing Melody)
  9. Thanks And Praise (Ultimate Shines)
  10. I Ain't Givin Up (Chrisinti)
  11. No Time (Military Man And Capleton)
  12. Keep The Faith (Coolant)
  13. I Ago Red It Ago Dread (Eastman Project)
  14. Color Of Gold (Deeto)
  15. Volume 3 Medley (Morgan Heritage Family And Friends)