Harmony House Silekshan

Harmony House Verse 1 HARMONY HOUSE VERSE 1
(Various Artists)

2000 - VP Records -CD-, #VPCD 2136
  1. Jah I Thank You (Tony Curtis)
  2. Ya Hoo (Louie Culture & Anthony Selassie)
  3. Zion Await (Jah Cure)
  4. Calling All Rastaman (Robert Ffrench)
  5. Good Life (Anthony B)
  6. Fight On (Sugar Black & Lebanchula)
  7. Just Be Good (Half Pint)
  8. King In The Jungle (Sizzla & Jah Cure)
  9. Why Is It So (Prince Malachi)
  10. Penny Ketcher (Beres Hammond & Anthony B)
  11. War Inna Di City (Ginja)
  12. More Love (Saba)
  13. Live And Give Praises (Sizzla)
  14. Left Out (Natural Black)
  15. Bet You Didn't Know (Don Ricardo)
Sleeve notes:
Producer: Beres Hammond
Enigneers: Anthony Selassie, C. 'Soljie' Hamilton, Anthony 'Al' Graham, Colin 'Bulby' York, Steven Stanley
Recording Studio's: Silekshan, Anchor, Cellblock

Christopher Birch, Lloyd 'Obeah' Denton, Style Scott, Wiston 'Bopee' Bowen, Flabba Holt, Sly Dunbar, M. Fletcher,
Roots Radics, Firehouse Crew, Wayne Armond, Dean Fraser, Nambo Chin, Rolando 'Phanso' Wilson, Dwight Pickney, Dwight Dawes
Background vocals: Beres Hammond, Sonia Collymore, Prince Malachie.