Harmony House Silekshan

(Beres Hammond)

2001 - (US) VP Records -LP-, #VPRL 1624
2001 - (US) VP Records -CD-, #VPCD 1624
  1. Ain't It Good To Know
  2. They Gonna Talk
  3. Wanna Cry
  4. Dusty Road
  5. Rock Away
  6. I Love Jah (feat Flourgon)
  7. Dance 4 Me (feat Wyclef Jean)
  8. Angel Eyes
  9. Mary Mary
  10. Don't Play With My Heart
  11. Gonna Shine Again
  12. Music Is Life
  13. Tender Love
  14. Honey, Wine, & Love Songs
  15. Rise & Shine
  16. African People (feat Pam Hall & Bopee)
  17. Give Me a Friend
Sleeve notes:
Beres Hammond (1/2/3/4/5/8/10/11/12)
Colin 'Bulby' York & Fatta, Karl Toppin (6)
Colin 'Bulby' York (7)
Phillip 'Fattis' Burrell (9/14)
*Recording Studio*
Silekshan Recording Studio, Mixing Lab, Hit Factory
*Recording Engineers*
Anthony Selassie, Lynford Marshall, Dwight Dias, Robert Murphy
*Mixing Engineers*
Steven Stanley, Colin 'Bulby' York, Dwight Dias, C.'Sojie' Hamilton, Lynford 'Fatta' Marshall

Bass: Flabba Holt, Donald Dennis, Wycleff Jean, Robbie Lyn,
Drums: Style Scott, George (Firehouse), Sly Dunbar, Donald Dennis, Roland Wilson, Sydney Mills
Keyboard: Lloyd Denton, Paul Crosdale, Robbie Lyn, Christopher Birch, Donald Dennis, Dwight Dias
Guitar: Winston Brown, Dwight Pickney, Fernando Rosario, Robert Angus
Horns: Dean Fraser, Howard Messam, David Madden
Percussion: Flabba Holt
Harmony: Beres Hammond, Nicola Tucker, Dorrett Wisdom, Nadine Sutherland
Roots Radics Band